Contact: Eugenia Arboit, Field Support Technologist

Email: eugenia.arboit@matthey.com
Mobile: +54 (9) 261 (15) 4709322

Office: StePac Brasil Ltda
Rua Itapolis, 1921; Consolacao-CEP 01245-000 Sao Paulo - S.P. Brasil
Tel: +55 (11) 3596-7450
Fax: +55 (11) 3596-7453
Email: ivo.tunchel@matthey.com
Mobile: 55 (11) 8244-0303
Skype: ivonotebook

Contact: Rafael Asturias
Office: Inversion Sentidos S.A.

Tel: +502 2 270 5000
Email: rasturias@cdpsa.net
Skype: rafael.asturias

Contact: Ana Galaz
Office: EMPACK LTDA.

Tel: +56 (2) 25697937
Email: agalaz@empack.cl

Office: AgricolaLasNieves S.A.S
Calle 134 numero 5A-80 Apartamento 201 - Ed. Terrazas del Bosque - Bosque Medina Bogota
Tel: +57 310 550 1202
Email: Gerencia@agrolasnieves.com

Office: Amiran Kenya Ltd.

Tel: +254 731 035705
Email: amiran@amirankenya.com

Office: Lorentzen & Sievers GmbH
Immenhacken 3 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Tel: +49 4193 98 0 99-0
Email: info@lorentzen-sievers.de
Web: www.lorentzen-sievers.de

Office: PrePac S.A.
Thesi Rizoma GR-19018 MAGOULA GREECE
Tel: +30 210 555-0226
Fax: +30 210 555-7284
Email: eleni@prepac.gr
Web: www.prepac.gr

Office: Agro-Consulting Trade Ltd.
Nyirtelek Szent Istvan u. 249 H-4461, HUNGARY
Tel: +36 205 695 762
Email: peter.kelemen@agroconsulting.hu
Mobile: +36-205695762

Office: Haitech Solutions

Tel: +91 22 65569366
Email: info@haitech-group.com
Web: www.haitech-group.com

Office: Carton Pack
Via Adelfia Z.I. 70018 Rutigliano (BA)
Tel: +39 080 4771440
Fax: +39 080 4771420
Email: giannileone@cartonpack.com
Web: www.cartonpack.com

Office: Seika Corporation
Shin-Tokyo Bldg.3-1,Marunouchi,3-Chome,Chiyoda-ku,Tokyo,Japan
Tel: +813 5221-7143
Fax: +813 5221 7127
Email: keikatoh@jp.seika.com

Office: Mitsui & Co. Plastics Ltd.

Tel: +813 6328 5325
Email: yamauchi@mitsui-plastics.com

Office: Stepac Representative
3-5-3-1209,Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku,Tokyo,Japan
Tel: +813 6302 0102
Fax: +813 5324 5076
Email: masamikage@me.com

Office: Grupo Comercial Rubin & Sainz

Tel: +52 33 1257 0457
Email: fernando.jimenez@grupors.com.mx

Office: Graphiscript

Tel: +212 660 17 71 67
Email: graphiscript_1@yahoo.fr

Office: StePac North America (Canada, Mexico, USA)
2 Transam Plaza Dr # 230Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Tel: 630-268-6307
Email: christian.soldi@matthey.com
Mobile: (619) 651-5572

Office: Fiamma Comercial

Tel: +51 981 474 724
Email: Diego@fiammacomercial.com
Mobile: +51 44 9478-97005

Office: PUCH
ul. Gen. Bema 4/3, 24-320
Tel: +48 81 820 30 92
Email: puch@puch.com.pl
Web: www.puch.com.pl

Contact: Andrey Noskov
Office: LLC "InterYugMash"

Tel: +7 (988) 259-05-96
Email: info@interym.ru

Office: Precool Manufacturing Co.
INSULATED COLD STORAGE SYSTEMS429 Carl Street, Pretoria West, South Africa 0183PO BOX 4053 Pretoria, South Africa 0001
Tel: +27 12 327-1291
Fax: +27 86 611-0052
Email: ari@precool.co.za
Mobile: +27-82-440 2361
Web: www.precool.co.za

Contact: Xavier Minguet Roca
Office: Agrotecnologia Aplicada S.L.

Email: xavi@agroborges.com
Mobile: (0034) 639377780

Contact: Gennady Tkachenko

Tel: +38 095 532 10 50
Email: tkachenko75@bk.ru