Contact: Eugenia Arboit, Field Technical Support & Sales

Email: eugenia@rymservicios.com.ar
Mobile: +54 (9) 261 (15) 4709322

Office: StePac Brasil Ltda
Rua Itapolis, 1921; Consolacao-CEP 01245-000 Sao Paulo - S.P. Brasil
Tel: +55 (11) 3596-7450
Fax: +55 (11) 3596-7453
Email: ivot@stepac.com
Mobile: 55 11 9 8932 3172
Skype: ivonotebook

Contact: Rafael Asturias
Office: Inversion Sentidos S.A.

Tel: +502 5515 3436
Email: rafael@koffeegt.com
Skype: rafael.asturias

Contact: Guillermo Perez
Office: EMPACK LTDA.

Tel: +56 9 4233 4675
Email: gperez@empack.cl

Office: Lorentzen & Sievers GmbH
Immenhacken 3 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Tel: +49 4193 98 0 99-0
Email: info@lorentzen-sievers.de
Web: www.lorentzen-sievers.de

Office: PrePac S.A.
Thesi Rizoma GR-19018 MAGOULA GREECE
Tel: +30 210 555-0226
Fax: +30 210 555-7284
Email: elenat@prepac.gr
Web: www.prepac.gr

Office: Haitech Solutions
L.B.S. Marg, Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai (MH)
Tel: +91 22 25008441/2
Email: info@haitech-group.com
Mobile: +91 98 333 58441
Web: www.haitech-group.com

Office: Carton Pack
Via Adelfia Z.I. 70018 Rutigliano (BA)
Tel: +39 080 4771440
Fax: +39 080 4771420
Email: giannileone@cartonpack.com
Web: www.cartonpack.com

Office: Mitsui & Co. Plastics Ltd.

Tel: +813 6328 5086
Email: Mi.Yamanishi@mitsui-plastics.com

Office: Grupo Comercial Rubin & Sainz

Tel: +52 33 1257 0457
Email: fernando.jimenez@grupors.com.mx

Office: Graphiscript

Tel: +212 660 17 71 67
Email: houria.graphiscript@gmail.com

Office: StePac North America (Canada, Mexico, USA)
3111 Camino Del Rio North, Suite 400, San Diego, CA 92108
Email: josel@stepac.com
Mobile: (630) 605 7494

Office: Fiamma S.A.C.

Tel: +51 972 638 349
Email: diego@fiammaperu.com

Office: PUCH
ul. Gen. Bema 4/3, 24-320
Tel: +48 81 820 30 92
Email: puch@puch.com.pl
Web: www.puch.com.pl

Contact: Andrey Noskov
Office: LLC "InterYugMash"

Tel: +7 (988) 259-05-96
Email: info@interym.ru

Office: Precool Manufacturing Co.
INSULATED COLD STORAGE SYSTEMS429 Carl Street, Pretoria West, South Africa 0183PO BOX 4053 Pretoria, South Africa 0001
Email: ari@precool.co.za
Mobile: +27-82-440 2361
Web: www.precool.co.za

Contact: Xavier Minguet Roca
Office: Agrotecnologia Aplicada S.L.

Email: xminguet@agroborges.com
Mobile: +34 6393 77780

Office: Pia Frucht Gıda

Tel: +90 236 654 4420
Email: pia@piafrucht.com

Contact: Kelly Williams

Tel: +44 (0)7483 032315
Email: kellyw@stepac.com